Shipping

HOW MUCH DOES SHIPPING COST?

Our shipping costs vary depending on shipping destination and order quantity and will get calculated automatically after you have entered your shipping address. As we also accept bulk orders we cannot offer a flat rate to all buyers.


WHEN WILL I RECEIVE MY ORDER?

We aim to dispatch your order within 1-2 days. Once your order has been shipped you will receive an email from us letting you know your goods are on their way. However, as our products are stored in multiple warehouses in Germany and within the EU, delivery times may vary. It is our goal to deliver your order within the timeframe that is displayed during the checkout, however as shipments are handled by third party fulfillment providers we cannot guarantee a timely delivery.


Germany

2-4 working days

Europe

5-8 working days

Bulk orders:

dependent on prior agreement


HOW LONG DO PERSONALISED ORDERS TAKE?

Personalised orders are mostly handled by our print shop in the UK. All orders will be shipped with a tracked service using Royal Mail, DPD or DHL. Depending on order size and complexity of the print, we require a handling time of 2-6 days. You will receive a shipping notification as soon as your order is on the way.

Germany

5-7 working days

Europe

5-10 working days

Bulk orders:

dependent on prior agreement




WHAT SHIPPING PROVIDER DO YOU USE?

Orders within Germany are mostly shipped with Deutsche Post/DHL. However, part of our products are stored at Amazon fulfilment centres for dispatch when sold. As the shipping will be organised by Amazon, a variety of shipment providers may be used. Bulk orders tend to get dispatched directly from our factory and will get shipped with DHL Express.


DO YOU SHIP WORLDWIDE?

At the moment our online checkout only allows shipping to selected countries within the EU region, however, if you would like an item to be sent outside the EU please email us with the shipping destinations full address. If possible to ship we will give you a shipping quote.
We do not deliver goods to P.O. Boxes and British Forces P.O.

Versand

WIEVIEL KOSTET DER VERSAND?
Unsere Versandkosten sind je nach Land und Bestellmenge unterschiedlich und werden automatisch nach Eingabe der Adresse berechnet. Da wir auch Großbestellungen annehmen, können wir keine einheitliche Versandpauschale anbieten.

WANN KOMMT MEINE BESTELLUNG AN?
Wir sind stets bemüht, Bestellungen innerhalb von 1-2 Tagen zu verschicken. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versendet wurde, erhalten Sie eine Bestätigungsemail von uns. Da unsere Ware in verschiedenen Lagerhäusern in Deutschland und in der EU aufbewahrt wird, kann die Versandzeit je nach Bestellmenge und Lieferadresse variieren. Wir tun unser Bestes, um für ein pünktliches Eintreffen Ihrer Ware zu sorgen, können die Einhaltung der angegebenen Versandzeiten jedoch nicht garantieren, da der Versand von Dritten (Versanddienstleistern) gehandhabt wird.

Versand nach Deutschland

2-4 Werktage

Versand in die EU

5-8 Werktage

Großaufträge

je nach individueller Absprache

WIE LANGE BRAUCHEN PERSONALISIERTE WARNWESTEN?
Das Bedrucken unserer Warnweste wird größtenteils von unserer Druckerei in Großbritannien übernommen. Alle Bestellungen werden nachverfolgbar mit Royal Mail, DPD oder DHL verschickt. Je nach Stückzahl und Aufwendigkeit des Logos kann das Bedrucken 2-6 Tage in Anspruch nehmen. Sie erhalten eine Versandbestätigung per Email, sobald Ihre Bestellung verschickt wurde.

 Versand nach Deutschland

5-7 Tage

Versand in die EU

5-10 Tage

Großaufträge

je nach individueller Absprache

WELCHEN VERSANDDIENST NUTZEN SIE?
Bestellungen innerhalb Deutschlands werden größtenteils mit der Deutschen Post/DHL verschickt. Ein Teil unserer Ware wird jedoch auch in Logistikzentren von Amazon gelagert und von dort aus verpackt und verschickt. Da der Versand von Amazon organisiert wird, werden unterschiedliche Versanddienste verwendet. Großbestellungen werden vorwiegend direkt von unserer Fabrik aus mit DHL Express verschickt.

VERSENDEN SIE WELTWEIT?
Momentan liefern wir nur in ausgewählte Länder in Europa. Bei Interesse an einer Lieferung in ein anderes Land senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht mit der genauen Lieferadresse, sodass wir Ihnen gegenebenfalls einen Versandkostenvoranschlag machen können. Momentan können wir leider keine Lieferung an Postfächer und Packstationen anbieten.