Shipping

HOW MUCH DOES SHIPPING COST?

Our shipping costs vary depending on shipping destination and order quantity and will get calculated automatically after you have entered your shipping address. As we also accept bulk orders we cannot offer a flat rate to all buyers.


WHEN WILL I RECEIVE MY ORDER?

We aim to dispatch your order within 1-2 days. Once your order has been shipped you will receive an email from us letting you know your goods are on their way. However, as our products are stored in multiple warehouses in Germany and within the EU, delivery times may vary. It is our goal to deliver your order within the timeframe that is displayed during the checkout, however as shipments are handled by third party fulfillment providers we cannot guarantee a timely delivery.

Germany
2-4 working days
Europe
5-8 working days
Bulk orders
dependent on prior agreement

HOW LONG DO PERSONALISED ORDERS TAKE?

Personalised orders are mostly handled by our print shop in the UK. All orders will be shipped with a tracked service using Royal Mail, DPD or DHL. Depending on order size and complexity of the print, we require a handling time of 2-6 days. You will receive a shipping notification as soon as your order is on the way.

Germany
5-7 working days
Europe
5-10 working days
Bulk orders
dependent on prior agreement

WHAT SHIPPING PROVIDER DO YOU USE?

Orders within Germany are mostly shipped with Deutsche Post/DHL. However, part of our products are stored at Amazon fulfilment centres for dispatch when sold. As the shipping will be organised by Amazon, a variety of shipment providers may be used. Bulk orders tend to get dispatched directly from our factory and will get shipped with DHL Express.


DO YOU SHIP WORLDWIDE?

At the moment our online checkout only allows shipping to selected countries within the EU region, however, if you would like an item to be sent outside the EU please email us with the shipping destinations full address. If possible to ship we will give you a shipping quote.
 We do not deliver goods to P.O. Boxes and British Forces P.O.

Returns

DO YOU ACCEPT RETURNS?

We hope that you will be happy with your purchase but if you aren’t completely satisfied and wish to return an item let us know using the contact form below. Our returns policy is strictly 14 days from receipt of the item. We must have received a ‘return request’ by email within the 14 days. The item must be unused, in perfect condition still within its original packaging otherwise we cannot exchange/refund your item.

Please note that personalised items (such as vests with custom print) cannot be returned unless they have arrived damaged or defect. Please refer to our size chart before ordering to ensure the vest will fit you.

HOW TO MAKE A RETURN:

  1. Contact us by email to request a return.

  2. We will acknowledge your return request and email simple return details for you to follow and the return address. Please do not send anything back to us prior to receiving our returns email.

  3. Please package your item appropriately. We are unable to refund items that arrive damaged in transit that aren't packaged adequately.

  4. Send your item to the address we will give you, within 14 days of notifying us of your intention to return. We recommend you send your product by recorded delivery, and retain proof of postage just in case anything goes missing. We are not responsible for items lost or damaged in transit. The direct cost of returning the goods is your responsibility unless otherwise agreed. We are unable to refund your postage costs.

  5. Once we have received your item we will contact you to let you know your return has been processed. Following this please allow 3-5 days for funds to appear in your account.

Versand

WIEVIEL KOSTET DER VERSAND?
Unsere Versandkosten sind je nach Land und Bestellmenge unterschiedlich und werden automatisch nach Eingabe der Adresse berechnet. Da wir auch Großbestellungen annehmen, können wir keine einheitliche Versandpauschale anbieten.

WANN KOMMT MEINE BESTELLUNG AN?
Wir sind stets bemüht, Bestellungen innerhalb von 1-2 Tagen zu verschicken. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versendet wurde, erhalten Sie eine Bestätigungsemail von uns. Da unsere Ware in verschiedenen Lagerhäusern in Deutschland und in der EU aufbewahrt wird, kann die Versandzeit je nach Bestellmenge und Lieferadresse variieren. Wir tun unser Bestes, um für ein pünktliches Eintreffen Ihrer Ware zu sorgen, können die Einhaltung der angegebenen Versandzeiten jedoch nicht garantieren, da der Versand von Dritten (Versanddienstleistern) gehandhabt wird.

Versand nach Deutschland
2-4 Werktage
Versand in die EU
5-8 Werktage
Großaufträge
je nach individueller Absprache
 
WIE LANGE BRAUCHEN PERSONALISIERTE WARNWESTEN?
Das Bedrucken unserer Warnweste wird größtenteils von unserer Druckerei in Großbritannien übernommen. Alle Bestellungen werden nachverfolgbar mit Royal Mail, DPD oder DHL verschickt. Je nach Stückzahl und Aufwendigkeit des Logos kann das Bedrucken 2-6 Tage in Anspruch nehmen. Sie erhalten eine Versandbestätigung per Email, sobald Ihre Bestellung verschickt wurde.

Versand nach Deutschland
5-7Werktage
Versand in die EU
5-10 Werktage
Großaufträge
je nach individueller Absprache
 
WELCHEN VERSANDDIENST NUTZEN SIE?
Bestellungen innerhalb Deutschlands werden größtenteils mit der Deutschen Post/DHL verschickt. Ein Teil unserer Ware wird jedoch auch in Logistikzentren von Amazon gelagert und von dort aus verpackt und verschickt. Da der Versand von Amazon organisiert wird, werden unterschiedliche Versanddienste verwendet. Großbestellungen werden vorwiegend direkt von unserer Fabrik aus mit DHL Express verschickt.

VERSENDEN SIE WELTWEIT?
Momentan liefern wir nur in ausgewählte Länder in Europa. Bei Interesse an einer Lieferung in ein anderes Land senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht mit der genauen Lieferadresse, sodass wir Ihnen gegenebenfalls einen Versandkostenvoranschlag machen können. Momentan können wir leider keine Lieferung an Postfächer und Packstationen anbieten.
 

Rücksendungen

KANN ICH EIN PRODUKT ZURÜCKSCHICKEN?

Sollten Sie mit Ihrer Bestellung nicht zufrieden sein, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über das folgende Kontaktformular innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware. Danach können wir Rücksendeanfragen leider nicht akzeptieren. Zurückgeschickte Artikel müssen ungetragen, originalverpackt und in dem Zustand sein, in dem Sie sie erhalten haben.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass personalisierte Artikel (z.B. Westen mit Logoaufdruck) vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen sind, sofern sie nicht beschädigt oder in defektem Zustand geliefert wurden.

SO SENDEN SIE EINEN ARTIKEL ZURÜCK:

  1. Senden Sie uns über das folgende Kontaktformular eine Rücksendeanfrage.
  2. Wir werden uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen und Ihnen die korrekte Rücksendeadresse zukommen lassen. Bitte senden Sie nichts zurück, bevor wir auf Ihre Anfrage geantwortet haben.
  3. Verpacken Sie die Artikel, die Sie zurückgeben möchten. Verwenden Sie dazu bitte möglichst das Paket, in dem die Ware geliefert wurde. Für unangemessen verpackte Ware, die auf dem Transportweg beschädigt wurde, können wir keine Kostenerstattung anbieten.
  4. Nach Bestätigen Ihrer Rücksendeanfrage haben Sie 14 Tage Zeit, um die Ware an die von uns bereitgestellte Adresse zurückzuschicken. Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung für Ware, die auf dem Transportweg verloren geht oder beschädigt wird. Die Versandkosten für die Rücksendung liegen, soweit nicht anders besprochen, beim Käufer und können nicht erstattet werden.
  5. Sobald wir Ihre Rücksendung erhalten haben, werden wir Ihnen eine Bestätigungsemail schicken und die Erstattung einleiten. Es kann bis zu 5 Tage dauern, bis der erstattete Betrag auf Ihrem Konto erscheint.